Contact Us

Urbana Park District Staff

Anita Purves Nature Center
1505 N. Broadway | Urbana, IL 61801 | 217-384-4062

Donovan, Savannah - Environmental Public Program Coordinator, sydonovan@urbanaparks.org
Miller, Judith - Environmental Program Manager, jkmiller@urbanaparks.org
Kirby, Nicole, Environmental Office Manager,  nakirby@urbanaparks.org
Kruse, Tyson - Environmental Office Assistant,  tjkruse@urbanaparks.org
Schmitz, Nadine - Environmental Education Coordinator, ncschmitz@urbanaparks.org

Brookens Gym
1776 E. Washington | Urbana, IL 61802 | 217-255-8601

Cales, Greg - Athletics Coordinator, tgcales@prbanaparks.org
Emberson, Corky (Richard) - Supt. of Recreation, cremberson@urbanaparks.org
Galué, Jose - Graphic Designer, jagalue@urbanaparks.org
Mancuso, Dana - Public Information and Marketing Manager, dlmancuso@urbanaparks.org
Mills, Kyle - Athletics Supervisor, kamills@urbanaparks.org
Rousseau, Andy - Recreation Services Supervisor, ajrousseau@urbanaparks.org

Darius E. Phebus Administration Office
303 W. University Ave. | Urbana, IL 61801 | 217-367-1536

Bartlett, Timothy - Executive Director tabartlett@urbanaparks.org
Jackson, Abigail - Human Resources Generalist, aljackson@urbanaparks.org
Kirsanoff, Ellen - Development Manager, erkirsanoff@urbanaparks.org
Lierman, Dorothy - Business Manager, djlierman@urbanaparks.org
Millan, Karen - Accounting Assistant I, krmillan@urbanaparks.org
Ott, Sandra - Accounting Assistant, smott@urbanaparks.org
Roland, Catherine - Accounting Specialist, crroland@urbanaparks.org
Stuber, Terrence - Administrative Assistant, tmstuber@urbanaparks.org
Wilkerson, Donna - Office Manager dmwilkerson@urbanaparks.org

Phillips Recreation Center
505 W. Stoughton | Urbana, IL 61801 | 217-367-1544

Cooper-Peyton, Erica - Community Program Coordinator, encooper-peyton@urbanaparks.org
Hedgspeth, Elsie - Fitness and Wellness Coordinator, emhedgspeth@urbanaparks.org
Myers, Kathy - Office Manager, mkmyers@urbanaparks.org
Soesbe, Janet - Community Program Manager,  jlsoesbe@urbanaparks.org
Stocker, Heather - Office Services Specialist II, hmstocker@urbanaparks.org
Wilger, Jamie - Office Services Specialist I, jnwilger@urbanaparks.org

Planning and Operations Office
1011 E. Kerr St. | Urbana, IL 61802 | 217-344-9583

Beccue, Kelsey - Office Manager, khbeccue@urbanaparks.org
Ewerks, Keith - Construction Maintenance Supervisor, kaewerks@urbanaparks.org
Liebert, Derek  - Supt. of Planning and Operations, daliebert@urbanaparks.org
Lill, Caitlin - Project Manager, cklill@urbanaparks.org
McMahon, Rich - Grounds Maintenance Supervisor, ramcmahon@urbanaparks.org
Newell, Shane - Facilities Maintenance Supervisor, sjnewell@urbanaparks.org

Urbana Indooor Aquatic Center
102 E. Michigan | Urbana, IL 61801 | 217-384-7665

Nierenhausen, Jennifer - Aquatics Specialist, jrnierenhausen@urbanaparks.org
Radice, Leslie - Aquatics Manager, laradice@urbanaparks.org
Schmidt, Joseph - Aquatic Facilities Maintenance Supervisor, jdschmidt@urbanaparks.org
Sellek, Kyle - Aquatic Facilities Custodian, kjsellek@urbanaparks.org

Champaign-Urbana Special Recreation Staff

Hays Center
1311 W. Church St. | Champaign, IL 61821| 217-819-3931

Hannah Sheets MA, CTRS - Athletics and Inclusion Coordinator, Hannah.Sheets@cparkdistrict.com
Jessica DeYoung CTRS - Youth and Teen Coordinator; Jessica.Deyoung@cparkdistrict.com
Caitlin Kost CTRS - Adult Coordinator, Caitlin.Kost@cparkdistrict.com

 

Contact Us Form

 

Spell Check