Contact Us

Urbana Park District Staff

Anita Purves Nature Center
1505 N. Broadway | Urbana, IL 61801 | 217-384-4062

Donovan, Savannah - Environmental Public Program Coordinator, sydonovan@urbanaparks.org
Miller, Judith - Environmental Program Manager, jkmiller@urbanaparks.org
Kirby, Nicole, Environmental Office Manager,  nakirby@urbanaparks.org
Kruse, Tyson - Environmental Office Assistant,  tjkruse@urbanaparks.org
Vasel, Heidi - Environmental Education Coordinator, hjvasel@urbanaparks.org

Brookens Gym
1776 E. Washington | Urbana, IL 61802 | 217-255-8601

Cales, Greg - Athletics Coordinator, tgcales@urbanaparks.org
Emberson, Corky (Richard) - Supt. of Recreation, cremberson@urbanaparks.org
Galué, Jose - Graphic Designer, jagalue@urbanaparks.org
Mancuso, Dana - Public Information and Marketing Manager, dlmancuso@urbanaparks.org
Mills, Kyle - Athletics Supervisor, kamills@urbanaparks.org
Rousseau, Andy - Athletics & Wellness Manager, ajrousseau@urbanaparks.org

Darius E. Phebus Administration Office
303 W. University Ave. | Urbana, IL 61801 | 217-367-1536

Bartlett, Timothy - Executive Director, tabartlett@urbanaparks.org
Ivanova, Alex - Human Resources Coordinator, aivanova@urbanaparks.org
Kirsanoff, Ellen - Development Manager, erkirsanoff@urbanaparks.org
Lierman, Dorothy - Business Manager, djlierman@urbanaparks.org
Millan, Karen - Accounting Assistant II, krmillan@urbanaparks.org
Ott, Sandra - Accounting Assistant I, smott@urbanaparks.org
Roland, Catherine - Accounting Specialist, crroland@urbanaparks.org
Stuber, Terrence - Administrative Assistant, tmstuber@urbanaparks.org
 

Phillips Recreation Center
505 W. Stoughton | Urbana, IL 61801 | 217-367-1544

Cooper-Peyton, Erica - Community Program Coordinator, encooper-peyton@urbanaparks.org
Hedgspeth, Elsie - Fitness and Wellness Coordinator, emhedgspeth@urbanaparks.org
Myers, Kathy - Office Manager, mkmyers@urbanaparks.org
Rogers, Charles - Office Services Specialist I, cgrogers@urbanaparks.Org
Soesbe, Janet - Community Program Manager,  jlsoesbe@urbanaparks.org
Stocker, Heather - Office Services Specialist II, hmstocker@urbanaparks.org

Planning and Operations Office
1011 E. Kerr St. | Urbana, IL 61802 | 217-344-9583

Beccue, Kelsey - Office Manager, khbeccue@urbanaparks.org
Dudek, Kara - Planning Assistant, kadudek@urbanaparks.org
Ewerks, Keith - Construction Maintenance Supervisor, kaewerks@urbanaparks.org
Liebert, Derek  - Supt. of Planning and Operations, daliebert@urbanaparks.org
Lill, Caitlin - Project Manager, cklill@urbanaparks.org
McMahon, Rich - Grounds Maintenance Supervisor, ramcmahon@urbanaparks.org
Newell, Shane - Facilities Maintenance Supervisor, sjnewell@urbanaparks.org

Urbana Indooor Aquatic Center
102 E. Michigan | Urbana, IL 61801 | 217-384-7665

Campe, Kelly - Aquatic Facilities Custodian, kkcampe@UrbanaParks.Org
Nierenhausen, Jennifer - Aquatics Specialist, jrnierenhausen@urbanaparks.org
Radice, Leslie - Aquatics Manager, laradice@urbanaparks.org
Schmidt, Joseph - Aquatic Facilities Maintenance Supervisor, jdschmidt@urbanaparks.org

 

Urbana Park District Board of Commissioners

Michael Walker, President, Michael Walker
Nancy Delcomyn, Vice President, Nancy Delcomyn
Meredith Blumthal, Commissioner, Meredith Blumthal
Bob Stewart, Commissioner, Bob Stewart
LaShaunda Cunningham, Commissioner, LaShaunda
 


Champaign-Urbana Special Recreation Staff

Hays Center
1311 W. Church St. | Champaign, IL 61821| 217-819-3931

Hannah Sheets MA, CTRS - Athletics and Inclusion Coordinator, Hannah.Sheets@cparkdistrict.com
Jessica DeYoung, CTRS - CUSR Manager, Jessica.Deyoung@cparkdistrict.com
Caitlin Kost, CTRS - Adult Coordinator, Caitlin.Kost@cparkdistrict.com

 

Contact Us Form

 

Spell Check