Contact Us

Urbana Park District Staff

Anita Purves Nature Center
1505 N. Broadway | Urbana, IL 61801 | 217-384-4062

Donovan, Savannah - Environmental Public Program Coordinator, sydonovan@urbanaparks.org
Hilberg, Nicole, Environmental Office Manager,  nahilberg@urbanaparks.org
Kruse, Tyson - Environmental Office Assistant,  tjkruse@urbanaparks.org
Miller, Judith - Environmental Program Manager, jkmiller@urbanaparks.org
Vasel, Heidi - Environmental Education Coordinator, hjvasel@urbanaparks.org

Brookens Gym
1776 E. Washington | Urbana, IL 61802 | 217-255-8601

Cales, Greg - Athletics Coordinator, tgcales@urbanaparks.org
Mancuso, Dana - Public Information and Marketing Manager, dlmancuso@urbanaparks.org
Mills, Kyle - Athletics Supervisor, kamills@urbanaparks.org 
Paruleski, Fallyn - Graphic Designer, fgparuleski@urbanaparks.org

Darius E. Phebus Administration Office
303 W. University Ave. | Urbana, IL 61801 | 217-367-1536

Bartlett, Timothy - Executive Director, tabartlett@urbanaparks.org
Beccue, Kelsey - Office Manager, khbeccue@urbanaparks.org
Ivanova, Alex - Human Resources Coordinator, aivanova@urbanaparks.org
Kirsanoff, Ellen - Development Manager, erkirsanoff@urbanaparks.org
Millan, Karen - Accounting Assistant II, krmillan@urbanaparks.org
Ott, Sandra - Accounting Assistant I, smott@urbanaparks.org
Roland, Catherine - Business Manager, crroland@urbanaparks.org

Phillips Recreation Center
505 W. Stoughton | Urbana, IL 61801 | 217-367-1544

Emberson, Corky (Richard) - Supt. of Recreation, cremberson@urbanaparks.org 
Hedgspeth, Elsie - Outreach and Wellness Manager, emhedgspeth@urbanaparks.org
Hoesman, Niki - Community Program Coordinator, nahoesman@urbanaparks.org
Myers, Kathy - Office Manager, mkmyers@urbanaparks.org
Rogers, Charles - Office Service Specialist I, cgrogers@urbanaparks.org
Soesbe, Janet - Community Program Manager,  jlsoesbe@urbanaparks.org
Taylor-Sanford, Clay - Office Service Specialist II, cdtaylorsanford@urbanaparks.org

Planning and Operations Office
1011 E. Kerr St. | Urbana, IL 61802 | 217-344-9583

Balk, Matt - Natural Areas Coordinator, mjbalk@urbanaparks.org 
Boparai, Kayla - Office Manager, kkboparai@urbanaparks.org  
Dudek, Kara - Planning Assistant, kadudek@urbanaparks.org
Ewerks, Keith - Construction Maintenance Supervisor, kaewerks@urbanaparks.org 
Liebert, Derek  - Supt. of Planning and Operations, daliebert@urbanaparks.org
McMahon, Rich - Grounds Maintenance Supervisor, ramcmahon@urbanaparks.org
Newell, Shane - Facilities Maintenance Supervisor, sjnewell@urbanaparks.org
Rousseau, Andy - Project Manager, ajrousseau@urbanaparks.org
 

Urbana Indooor Aquatic Center
102 E. Michigan | Urbana, IL 61801 | 217-384-7665
Crystal Lake Park Family Aquatic Center
1401 N. Broadway | Urbana, IL 61801 | 217-239-7946

Buzzard, Eric - Aquatic Facilities Custodian, ebbuzzard@urbanaparks.org
Nierenhausen, Jennifer - Aquatics Specialist, jrnierenhausen@urbanaparks.org
Radice, Leslie - Aquatics Manager, laradice@urbanaparks.org
Schmidt, Joseph - Aquatic Facilities Maintenance Supervisor, jdschmidt@urbanaparks.org

 

Urbana Park District Board of Commissioners

Michael Walker, President, Michael Walker
Nancy Delcomyn, Commissioner, Nancy Delcomyn
Meredith Blumthal, Commissioner, Meredith Blumthal
Bob Stewart, Vice President, Bob Stewart
LaShaunda Cunningham, Commissioner, LaShaunda Cunningham


Champaign-Urbana Special Recreation Staff

Hays Center
1311 W. Church St. | Champaign, IL 61821| 217-239-1152 | 711 (TTY)

Shelbie Kearfott - Athletics Coordinator, Shelbie.Kearfott@champaignparks.com
Grace Rolnicki - Inclusion Coordinator, Grace.Rolnicki@champaignparks.com
Jessica DeYoung, CTRS - CUSR Manager, Jessica.Deyoung@champaignparks.com
Caitlin Kost, CTRS - Adult Coordinator, Caitlin.Kost@champaignparks.com

 

Contact Us Form

 

Spell Check